top of page
Search

Final Reflection <3

The beauty of a camera captures the most unexpected moments behind a lens that become unforgettable. While taking multimedia during my senior year was not the best because I did not get to finish the year right due to covid-19. Before trying the class multimedia, I would enjoy taking pictures with my phone. I loved taking pictures of anything that would catch my eyes. But, I wish I could have taken this class my junior year to get more experience. At least I learned quite a few important tips on how to work with a camera. At the beginning it was competitive because my friends and I didn’t know how to use a camera. Thankfully we had Mr. Miller to help us with whatever we needed help with. We always asked him like a thousand questions, but we learned the techniques on how to function a camera properly. We learned how to use the shutter speed, aperture, and the ISO by going during class outside at the park to practice using the camera. I tried my hardest in taking pictures in different perspectives which showed me how to capture the different angles of different objects to become a better photographer. One of the favorite things I loved to do in class after we had our pictures taken for a project was that we would edit them. We would also make them look even better which I thought was cool. Overall, taking this class became my favorite hobby and favorite class.




10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page